1752870cee · Show the calendar in the viewer's own timezone · Updated 2026-08-17 15:42:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?