3bc31f9f68 · Hand nightly training to an external_tcn service when configured · Updated 2026-08-30 15:47:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?